Cookie Laws within the EU Allow Cookies
Contact us 01736 364336
Our Team

ACCOUNTS:
For all payments and accounts queries please contact Linda Neal or Sarah Roberts.

PRIVATE CLIENTS:
For enquiries relating to your Home, Motor and other personal insurances please contact Antony Weeks. If Antony is unavailable, please contact Mark Sefton or Darren Wren.

COMMERCIAL & BUSINESS CLIENTS:
For enquiries relating to your Business policies, including Let Property, please contact your usual Account Director/Broker or if they are unavailable any of our team as below.

Name Role Tel. Numbers Email
Antony Weeks Broker - Jacksons Private Clients 01736 352497 aweeks@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Adam Ford Broker - Jacksons Private Clients 01736 352496 msefton@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
David
Woolcock
Senior Commercial
Broker
07775 915342 dwoolcock@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Darren
Wren
Business
Broker
07594 622756 dwren@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Linda
Neal
Accounts
Administrator
01736 352494 lneal@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Sarah
Roberts
Clerical
Administrator
07889 512917 sroberts@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Ian
Eccles
Director 07800 956491 ieccles@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
David
Hosken
Director

07751 978280 01736 364371

dhosken@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Steve
Moses
Director 0771 9737666 smoses@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Services for UK residents and businesses only

Jacksons is a trading style of Web Shaw Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for insurance mediation activities and as a Credit Broker under register number 628592 . You can check these details on the Financial Services Register by visiting the FCA's Website (www.fca.org.uk) or by contacting the FCA on 0800 111 6768.

Jacksons does not charge any fees to customers in relation to Credit Broking activities.

Registered in England No. 5346950.
Registered address: Jackson House, 1 Alverton Street, Penzance, Cornwall TR18 4ET.
Members of the Willis Towers Watson Networks.
Terms of Business - Commercial  |  Consumer
Site Designed by The Bureau