Jacksons staff photo

About Jacksons

Jacksons celebrating 100 years logo

100 years of experience

At Jacksons, we have developed a strong understanding of relationships and the risks people face throughout out 100 years in the business. Every risk that you or your business faces is unique, and we believe our insurance policies should reflect that. Our insurance is tailored to your unique circumstances, so we can provide you with a policy that matches your exact needs.

We have long-standing history with some of the UK's top insurers, so we can provide our clients with comprehensive cover whilst maintaining competitive prices. 

A local broker with the backing of a national company

Jacksons is not just an community insurance broker, we are also part of Brown & Brown Europe, one of the largest independent insurance intermediaries in the UK. This provides us with market support and strength, allowing us to provide you with a wide range of resources and expertise. 

Our Team

We understand that insurance can be a difficult and confusing subject. Our team are on hand if you have any problems or enquiries regarding your policy.

Accounts

For all payments and accounts queries please contact Linda Neal or Sarah Roberts.

Private Clients

For enquiries relating to your home, motor and other personal insurances, please contact Adam Ford, Stuart Wilkinson, or Cory Austwick.

Commercial & Business Clients

For enquiries relating to your business policies, including let property, please contact your usual Account Director/Broker. If they are unavailable, contact any of our team below.

 

Name Role Tel. Number Email
Antony Weeks Business & Private Clients Broker 01736 352497 aweeks@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Adam Ford Private Clients & Business Broker 01736 352496 aford@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Cory Austwick Private Clients Broker 01736 364336 caustwick@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
David Woolcock Commercial Client Executive 01736 352498 dwoolcock@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Darren Wren Commercial Client Executive 01736 352495 dwren@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Linda Neal Administrator 01736 352494 lneal@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Sarah Gunter Business & Private Clients Broker 01736 352492 sgunter@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Sarah Roberts Clerical Administrator 01736 364336 sroberts@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Steve Moses Managing Director 01736 364373 smoses@jacksonsgroup.co.uk
Stuart Wilkinson Private Clients Broker 01736 352499 swilkinson@jacksonsgroup.co.uk

Have a general query?

Contact us using our online form, or get a quote directly by calling 01736 364336